Menu
Banking Exchange logo215mar2015
Menu

Contact Us At Banking Exchange

STAFF
Publisher: Jonathan Chalon, jchalon@sbpub.com

Editor: William W. Streeter, bstreeter@sbpub.com

Executive Editor & Digital Content Manager: Steve Cocheo, scocheo@sbpub.com

Editorial & Sales Associate: Andrea Rovira, arovira@sbpub.com

Marketing Director: Erica Hayes, ehayes@sbpub.com

Art Director: Nicole Cassano, ncassano@sbpub.com

Production Director: Mary Conyers, mconyers@sbpub.com

Circulation Director: Maureen Cooney, mcooney@sbpub.com

Subscription-related matters: 1 (800) 895-4389 or bankingexchange@omeda.com

ADVERTISING SALES 

Display Advertising Sales

Director - National Sales
Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: 203-550-0385
erikvanderkolk@yakol.net

 

Feedback

Banking Exchange welcome all of your comments, questions, and suggestions bankingexchange@sbpub.com.
 
Published by Simmons-Boardman Publishing Corp. | 55 Broad St. | 26th Floor | New York | NY | 10004

T: 212-620-7200
F: 212-633-1165
 

Sections

About Us

Connect With Us

Resources